Екип

проф. д-р Виктория Сарафян, дм, дмн

Ръководител на Kатедрата

тел. 032 602 531 sarafian_for_students@abv.bg

biology@mf.mu-plovdiv.bg

доц. Мариан Драганов, дб тел: 032 602 518 marian.md@abv.bg
проф. Деница Дочева
гост-професорUniversity of Regensburg, Germany
тeл.: 0049 89/44005 5486 denitsa.docheva@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
доц. Мария Казакова, дб тел. 032 602 528 biology@mf.mu-plovdiv.bg

Mariya.Kazakova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Милена Драганова, дб

гл. асистент

тел .032 602 993 milena.draganova@mu-plovdiv.bg
Яна Феодорова, дб

гл. асистент

тел. 032 602 518 yana.feodorova@mu-plovdiv.bg
Николай Мехтеров, дб

гл. асистент

тел: 032 602 528 ni_ki82@abv.bg

Nikolay.Mehterov@mu-plovdiv.bg

Йордан Сбирков, дб

асистент

тел: 032 602 528 yordan.sbirkov@mu-plovdiv.bg
Данаил Минчев,

асистент

тел: 032 602 528 dante17@abv.bg

Danail.Minchev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Мария Гевезова, дб

асистент

тел. 032 602 993 Mariya.Gevezova@mu-plovdiv.bg
Славка Райнова,

мед. лаборант

Slavka.Raynova@mu-plovdiv.bg
Татяна Тодорова,

Елица Танова,

Валентина Михайлова

Татяна Дамянова

Валентин Дичев

мед. лаборанти

тел. 032 602 528 Tatyana.Todorova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Elitsa.Tanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Valentina.Mihaylova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Tatyana.Damyanova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Valentin.Dichev@mu-plovdiv.bg

Красимира Атанасова, Павлина Славова

санитари

тел. 032 602 993 biology@mf.mu-plovdiv.bg